Side shoot – my engagement ring

I saw ring photography on Pinterest for geeks and found an idea that I loved and wanted to do: ring with your favorite video game controller! I saw a lot with the classic NES or with the newer xbox 360 controllers, but I decided to go with the one belonging to the first console I bought with my own money and call my baby. That would be the PlaySation 2. I still have it and it still works like a charm. So I decided to use the controller in the pictures. These two are my favorites.

I tried to photograph with natural light and then lamps and as usual, I love natural lighting more.

Leave a Reply

